I want to see Normal people in Zombie movies and books!!!! so they say

as I talk to people and surf the net I always run across “I want to see normal people like me in zombie movies and books” about a hundred comments for to every one that doesn’t trot out that line. To which I respond you do in every single movie.

and here are you can see the normal people of the world in every movie and book, the fast food workers, the garbage collectors, bankers, teachers, video game players, the anti gun folks, the pacifists and the war hawks. For once fully united in a common cause, Binge eating

thanks for reading please leave a reply

