Part Ten is almost completed, Puerto Rico, Apocapicture of the day and another song I write to.

Part Ten is almost complete, YAY… I do apologize for the total FUBAR in my writing schedule but it can’t be helped.

Some one recently pointed out, how many Puerto Rican Women have made an appearance in my stories I can only say YAY LOL.

I lived in PR for almost three years and I have some fond memories of the Island and its people and yes a couple of specific women come to mind.

Ummm cough… anyway.

so here is another apocalyptic picture I found and wanted to share.

and another bit of music I play when I write.

thanks for reading please leave a reply

