Dilemma and A Clockwork boy

Well part 6 of Dilemma is posted and I hope you enjoy. Chris and the others will feature in A clock work boy. If things work out and life doesnt get to ornery I have plans for several aftermath stories that occur over a twenty some odd year time span. But only time will tell if they get written.

Sadly most of the stories will have to take a back seat, time wise, for the new story I am about to start. this one for publication.

I do plan on going through some of my old stuff and what can be cleaned up and is mostly finished I will post. Thankfully I have alot of stuff LOL

oh if you really like that picture you can find it on Deviant Art picture link here

2 thoughts on “Dilemma and A Clockwork boy

thanks for reading please leave a reply

