update, yes again LOL

Currently things are hectic around here yet again, but have no fear I have been working in all my limited spare time on a collection of short stories, the series is called Aftermath.. I know real original but there it is. The Aftermath stories will explore the world in and around the zone, showing the struggles, triumphs and descents into darkness.

If there is some thing you would like explored drop me a line and I will see if I can work up a story over your idea. Just realize it might be awhile before the story is finished.

Thank you folks for reading, and I promise I will get to editing soon.

not sure if this is a zombie apocalypse or some one handing out free Xbox’s in front of Walmart.

thanks for reading please leave a reply

