A clown in Moonlight part 2, a comment or two, thanks and two quotes for the week.

as you can see part two of “A clown in the moonlight” is up.

I wanted to touch on a couple of things, I have enough story out lined to actually write a full length novel, but due to circumstances around here I am only writing this up as a short story. If, and I stress if, things get on an even keel around here I want to write the expanded version of the story assuming people actually are interested enough.

at the moment, I have four writing projects in the works all post ZA, and one non zombie supernatural suspense story. IE not associate in any way with my Jared or zombie stories.

To be honest I have more stories than years of life left LOL.

I want to thank those of you who have taken the time to read my stories, I hope you have enjoyed them and I hope to write a few more for you. but if not, if life or even death gets in the way. thank you for the time you’ve spent reading.

two quotes to ponder for the week. Or get a pizza and watch Friends your choice LOL

“God grant me the courage not to give up what I think is right, even though I think it is hopeless.”
― Chester Nimitz

“Honor is no phantom. Duty doesn’t melt away, no matter how much we might wish it to.”
― Claudia J. Edwards

2 thoughts on “A clown in Moonlight part 2, a comment or two, thanks and two quotes for the week.

  1. Thanks for the update; your stories are top notch and I look forward to anything you write. Side note on your quotes. Nimitz, when he was a Captain, was the first CO of the NROTC unit at UC Berkeley. When I was the XO there I had his desk and was also the ‘Nimitz Librarian’ custodian of the finest small military library I’ve ever seen. Best, Mike

    ________________________________

    Like

thanks for reading please leave a reply

