Chemo, moving, and other pains in the posterior AKA LIfe

I want to apologize for being so late with part two of the A Clown in the Moonlight. Ive been really busy helping take care of my mom during chemo, moving, taking care of a mauled dog and generally being bullied by Private Murphy who, despite there being seven billion people in the world, seems to have no one else to screw with lately.

I should have part two finished in a couple of days. Thanks for your patience and I hope you folks are doing well.

2 thoughts on “Chemo, moving, and other pains in the posterior AKA LIfe

    • Thanks Renee. I would prefer my plate being full of a large Rib eye and some rice pilaf with a good tossed salad, but apparently its not that kind of place LOL. What I get for getting my life at a Blue Light special.

      Like

thanks for reading please leave a reply

