Chapter thirty three update.

Okay folks, first.. Thank you for sticking with me on this. Chapter Thirty three is finished, I am going back over it trying to correct the mistakes I can find. It will be posted tomorrow or sunday no later. Chapter thirty four, the epilogue will follow shortly after that.

Will this be the end of my writing, I truly hope not, but I have alot of things going on right now and I really really need a break. though I will probably go nuts not sitting down in front of the computer to type.

will I publish, I hope to one day. once I can get each book cleaned up and get all extra stuff I cut inserted and fix the issues I wasn’t happy with in the originals. So yes if if they get published, it will be in many ways a whole new story. but enough of that for now. Thanks for reading. and Mr. Brad Pitt if you feel like tossing a few million towards me to make Act one of the clock into a movie I will gladly take it. LOL

Night folks, have a great evening.

2 thoughts on “Chapter thirty three update.

  1. OKelly,

    I want to thank you for the uncountable hours of enjoyment you have provided. Words are not enough to express how much fun this ride has been.
    I wish you all the best with your life and the things drawing you in a million directions.

    I will start over at the beginning and hope the writing bug has gripped you once again by the time I get back to this point.

    Best of luck with the plea to Mr. Pitt and any other publishing chances.

    Chip

    Like

    • Thanks Chip, and thanks for reading.. as you can see Thirty Three is posted and the final chapter is almost finished.

      who knows Maybe Mr. Pitt or some other Star will take the plunge LOL. though I suspect I will have an easier time getting published.

      Like

thanks for reading please leave a reply

