A Merry Christmas, and a explantion

I would like to wish a Merry Christmas to my visitors, and in keeping with the theme of my stories, I offer the following holiday picture LOL.

I would also like to apologize for the long delay of Chapter 31, I have explained in comments but realizing that not every one reads the comments I wanted to explain. Recently I have been spending alot of time helping my mom who has been sick and in and out of the hospital which hasn’t left me a lot of time to write.

I do have the goal, if life cooperates of having Chapter 31 posted tomorrow or at the latest Dec 26th.

I hate leaving you folks hanging, it means alot to me that your are reading and enjoying my story which is one of the big reasons Ive kept hammering away at the fifth replacement keyboard LOL. Im heading to number six soon.

so please bear with me, I will have it posted here in a matter of days. Again Merry Christmas, I wish you and your families the best.

2 thoughts on “A Merry Christmas, and a explantion

thanks for reading please leave a reply

